Weight Loss

Weight Loss

image

Took Reserve ™ 
First 6 months lost 13 kg
Total weight loss @ 15 kg within a year

image

Reserve ™  and Luminesce ™ Improve my life!

Less than 2 months,  I managed to shed more than 4 kgs without the hassle to pop pills or replace my meals with protein shakes! I love the Reserve ™ gel packs!

Reserve ™ gel packs are easy to carry about

Reserve gel packs are convenient to carry about & they taste so good! Even my kids love them!  I used to have sleeping problems until I was introduced to Jeunesse’s Nutrigen  AM PM supplements.

I am thankful that this CAMS (Cellular Age Management System ) products  have enabled me to sleep like a baby!

I also love Luminesce ™ range of product especially the cellular serum! My skin is getting smoother,  radiant, and I can feel  I’m looking and feeling younger! People couldn’t believe I’m a mother of two boys aged 8 and 10! I’m a very happy and satisfied customer of  Jeunesse awesome  products.

Find out more , visit
http://www.onlyoneyou.jeunesseglobal.com

image

Leave a Reply

